Photo Credits:
© iStockphoto.com/ Keith Haig
For information about how to legally obtain these images,
click here.

Contact Us


Please do not hesitate to contact us: ncchpp@inspq.qc.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Healthy Public Policy
Institut national de santé publique du Québec
190, boulevard Crémazie Est
Montréal (Québec) H2P 1E2

Olivier Bellefleur
Lead
olivier.bellefleur@inspq.qc.ca


Nicole F. Bernier
Expert Scientific Advisor
nicole.bernier@inspq.qc.ca

Thierno Diallo 
Expert Scientific Advisor
thierno.diallo@inspq.qc.ca

Assia Iguedjtal
Administrative Agent
assia.iguedjtal@inspq.qc.ca

Marianne Jacques
Program Manager 
marianne.jacques@inspq.qc.ca

Michael Keeling 
Scientific Advisor 
michael.keeling@inspq.qc.ca

Mylène Maguire
Communications Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3638
mylene.maguire@inspq.qc.ca 

Pascale Mantoura
Scientific Advisor 
pascale.mantoura@inspq.qc.ca

Florence Morestin
Scientific Advisor 
florence.morestin@inspq.qc.ca

Val Morrison
Scientific Advisor
val.morrison@inspq.qc.ca

Hélène Poliquin 
Scientific Advisor 
helene.poliquin@inspq.qc.ca

Chantal Théberge
Financial Management Officer
chantal.theberge@inspq.qc.ca





 

The production of the NCCHPP website has been made possible through a financial contribution from the Public Health Agency of Canada.